Parent Council

As a St. Paul parent, you are already a member of our Parent Council.

Parent engagement in school activities is a crucial part of the strength of our community. Helping children succeed is a shared responsibility for us all. Parent Council works to support the school in many ways by promoting unity, cooperation, and involvement of the St. Paul Christian Academy family; fostering communication between parents and the school; sponsoring fundraising activities that provide resources for areas such as faculty enrichment, classroom needs, and facility improvements; and much more.

Whether helping with homework, supporting a fundraising event, or volunteering as a member of Parent Council, families are partners in their children's education. Parental involvement in all areas leads to improved student success and an enriched learning environment.

Numerous Parent Council volunteer opportunities offer parents avenues to learn more about St. Paul and have fun while interacting with faculty, fellow parents, and your child's classmates. In addition, Parent Council holds monthly meetings that all parents are invited to attend. Parent Council typically meets on the first Tuesday of every month in the Kuyper Conference Room in Kuyper Hall. See the schedule below for specific meeting times and locations.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Dads' Fellowship: F3 Workouts
-
Massey Athletic Complex
Wed, May 4
Saint Shop Open
-
Rochford Center
Thu, May 5
Stand in the Gap (Parents in Prayer)
-
Kuyper Conference Room
Fri, May 6
Dads' Bible Study (JK-6th)
-
Kuyper Conference Room
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Dads' Fellowship: F3 Workouts
-
Massey Athletic Complex
Wed, May 11
Saint Shop Open
-
Rochford Center
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Dads' Fellowship: F3 Workouts
-
Massey Athletic Complex
Parent Council Meeting
-
Kuyper Conference Room
Wed, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Saint Shop Open
-
Rochford Center
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts Dads' Bible Study (JK-6th)
-
Kuyper Conference Room
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Dads' Fellowship: F3 Workouts
-
Massey Athletic Complex
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

St. Paul Christian Academy integrates academic excellence with a passion for Christ to develop a strong foundation for young leaders who uniquely shape the world in which they live. As a St. Paul parent, I am already a member of the Parent Council. As Parent Council members, we support the administration, faculty, and staff in furthering the mission of our school and developing our children to grow in Christ.