After-School Enrichment

St. Paul Christian Academy has a wide-variety of opportunities for children after the school day has ended in a familiar, safe environment. Below are registration and sign-ups for all of our after-school programs and activities. If you have any questions, please contact Kevin Connelly, Athletics and After-School Programs Director.

2022-2023

After-School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 4
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Cheer Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Golf Match
-
Wed, Sep 7
Pre-Ballet (JK-K)
-
Chess Club (1st-6th)
-
Tap & Ballet (1st-3rd)
-
Ukulele (JK-3rd)
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Football (4th)
-
Thu, Sep 8
Third Grade Play Rehearsal
-
Golf Practice
-
Fri, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 11
Pack 437 Meeting
-
Mon, Sep 12
Junior Saints Dance (JK-K)
-
Junior Saints Dance (1st-3rd)
-
Robotics Club (3rd-6th)
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Football (4th)
-
Tue, Sep 13
Art Club (1st-4th)
-
Publications (3rd-6th)
-
Cheer Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Golf Picture Day
-
Golf Match
-
Wed, Sep 14
Pre-Ballet (JK-K)
-
Strings Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Chess Club (1st-6th)
-
Tap & Ballet (1st-3rd)
-
Ukulele (JK-3rd)
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Fri, Sep 16
Soccer Shots (JK-K)
-
Volleyball Pictures
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Sat, Sep 17
(V) Football Game @ Ensworth
-
(JV) Football Game @ Ensworth
-
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Sun, Sep 18
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Mon, Sep 19
Junior Saints Dance (JK-K)
-
Junior Saints Dance (1st-3rd)
-
Robotics Club (3rd-6th)
-
Football Practice
-
Cross Country Meet @ FRA (4th)
-
Cross Country Meet @ FRA (5th)
-
Football (4th)
-
Boy Scouts Troop 31 Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 20
Publications (3rd-6th)
-
Cheer Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Golf Match
-
Wed, Sep 21
Pre-Ballet (JK-K)
-
Strings Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Chess Club (1st-6th)
-
Tap & Ballet (1st-3rd)
-
Ukulele (JK-3rd)
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Cheerleading Pictures
-
Football Pictures
-
Football (4th)
-
Thu, Sep 22
Junior Robotics (1st-2nd)
-
Cheer Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Third Grade Play Rehearsal
-
Golf Practice
-
Fri, Sep 23
Soccer Shots (JK-K)
-
Strings Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Junior Saints Dance (JK-K)
-
Junior Saints Dance (1st-3rd)
-
Robotics Club (3rd-6th)
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Football (4th)
-
Boy Scouts Troop 31 Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 27
Art Club (1st-4th)
-
Publications (3rd-6th)
-
Cheer Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Golf Match
-
Wed, Sep 28
Pre-Ballet (JK-K)
-
Strings Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Chess Club (1st-6th)
-
Tap & Ballet (1st-3rd)
-
Ukulele (JK-3rd)
-
Football Practice
-
Football (4th)
-
Fri, Sep 30
Fall Pep Rally
-
Fall Pep Rally
-
Fall Pep Rally
-
Fall Pep Rally
-
Fall Pep Rally
-
Soccer Shots (JK-K)
-
Strings Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-