Beyond the Classroom

Beyond the Classroom (BTC) provides students of St. Paul Christian Academy with a loving and safe environment outside of school hours, in a comfortable and familiar setting. BTC offers after-school care and Saints Club.

Our Team

Mr. Kevin Connelly

Mr. Kevin Connelly

Athletics and After-School Programs Director, Lacrosse Coach
Mr. Nicholas Deker

Mr. Nicholas Deker

Beyond the Classroom Support Staff
Ms. Holly Harris

Ms. Holly Harris

Beyond the Classroom Assistant Program Director
Ms. Carol Hayes

Ms. Carol Hayes

Beyond the Classroom Support Staff
Miss Jenna Moss

Miss Jenna Moss

Beyond the Classroom Support Staff
Ms. Dovie Smith

Ms. Dovie Smith

Beyond the Classroom Support Staff
Miss Andrea van der Merwe

Miss Andrea van der Merwe

Beyond the Classroom Support Staff

BTC’s Saints Club includes after-school enrichment opportunities for all grades. At St. Paul, our goal is to continue to create a desirable and exciting lineup of afternoon activities that allow our students to grow, even after the official school day has ended.

Exciting New Offerings Coming Fall 2022!

Coming Up in Saints Club

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Cub Scouts Sign-Ups (K-5th)
-
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3