Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Football Practice
-
Football Community Service
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Tue, Aug 2
Football Practice
-
New Employee Orientation
-
Wed, Aug 3
Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Aug 4
Football Practice
-
Fri, Aug 5
Volleyball Practice
-
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Volleyball Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Tue, Aug 9
Cheer Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Cheer Parent Meeting
-
Football Practice
-
Football Parent Meeting
-
Wed, Aug 10
Cheer Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Volleyball Parent Meeting
-
Football Practice
-
Thu, Aug 11
Cub Scouts Sign-Ups (K-5th)
-
Pancake Breakfast Ticket Sale
-
Used Uniform Sale
-
Saint Shop Open
-
Football Practice
-
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Football Scrimmage
-
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
6th Grade Welcome & Expectations
-
Sixth Grade visits Tree Tops
-
Football Practice
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23