Board of Trust

The mission of St. Paul Christian Academy is to integrate academic excellence with a passion for Christ to develop a strong foundation for young leaders who uniquely shape the world in which they live.

St. Paul is governed by the Board of Trust, men and women who serve by leading the school strategically and ensuring St. Paul fulfills that mission. The Board also stewards St. Paul's financial and material resources. Beyond that, the Board of Trust sets policies on broad issues and helps with long-range planning.

Jennifer Anderson

Drew Hart

Jackson Moore

Jimmy Stansell

Wendy Warren

Sue Gering

Stephen Lorance

Kit Ozburn, Vice Chair

Brandon RifeChair

Karen Sturgeon

James Granberry

Anne Lucas

Rosemary Plorin

William Seibels

Andrew Ward